Reviews

Pro staff with a great shop layout makes this a place to browse awhile. Every strain has a description which makes things easy. Little hit and miss on some of the lower priced strains but still a great place to check out.
Hans Ken - USA
January 02, 2018
I love the way this store is set up. It’s nice to be able to sniff and look at that the beautiful flower at your own leisure and not research on the the strain. Service was excellent and friendly (not fake friendly either). Would visit definitely again!
James H - USA
chicago il
February 09, 2018
This place is awesome! I do not give out 5 stars very often but this place is the best dispensary with high grade weed for sale! The staff have always been pleasant and helpful. There are edibles, and other things as well as live plants. The menu changes but the information about each strain is clearly stated as well as the notes picked up during use, which is nice too as nothing is worse than getting something that tastes like dish soap.  I recommend this place to all of my friends! Keep up the extensive marijuana menu and the good work!
Ray Henderson - USA
birmingham AL
April 02, 2018
Thank you so much. I must say that I was very impressed with your professionalism, and I loved the doctor. I am really looking forward to buy buds online and trying cannabis to treat my fibromyalgia pain and will keep you posted, considering I don’t know how to buy weed online yet. I am so thankful that my state has passed these laws to allow access to it. It’s about time the country legalizes it already.
Mike Kane - USA
bozeman MO
April 02, 2018
Thank you for all the great work that you do. It’s amazing to me that medical marijuana still has a negative stigma when there is so much research pointing to its effectiveness. I guess it’s no surprise that the government and pharmaceutical companies want to hide such a great medicine. Marijuana is a schedule 1 drug meaning that it has no medicinal value, but the government holds a patent for its effectiveness treating neurological conditions and brain trauma… Get educated people and stand up for your rights. However you can buy edibles online, and mail order weed if you’re in Hightime dispensary Reach
Kevin Davis - USA
Rhode Island
March 31, 2018
I started using cannabis illegally some of my friends from the VA when I got back from Afghanistan. I noticed it helped with my depression and anxiety that I was having at night. I am using a strain called train wreck that helps me sleep through the night. Eventually, my girlfriend said that if I continued to use cannabis that I needed to get a medical card and be a legal weed consumer. I filled out the application online I meant one thing to get my card after clinic. I can now Order weed online, so I would recommend medical cannabis to other vets and PTSD patients
Jeff Polk - USA
florence - South Carolina
February 15, 2018
I am so thankful to have my medical marijuana card. The physician was very friendly and helped me through the process of applying. I also really liked the website. You made the process much easier than I was anticipating. I would recommend your clinic in Brockton to all my friends and family.
Gabriel Owens - USA
kenai peninsula Alaska
April 02, 2018
Thanks very much i just received my order some few minutes ago and thanks for the extra package. Will be making another order soon.
Joe Gonder - USA
phoenix, Arizona
April 02, 2018
That is second time I order for here and I got to say the quality/price is great. Packaging and shipping was smell proof and quick (xpresspost from west to east coast). I even got an edible I didn’t order thanks a lot.
Chad Welt - Canada
Ontario
March 06, 2018
I have tried many strains from many places, and nothing has come close to being as pure and tasty as yours.  Your medicine is in a completely different league than others that I have tried…The extracts have helped with IBS, depression, back/neck pain, anxiety, brain fogginess, as well as assisting in killing the viruses, bacteria, and parasites that call my body home…I am ready to kick the sickness once and for all.
Jimmy Sparks - USA
indianapolis, IN
April 01, 2018
My experience at Hightime Dispensary was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Stephen J was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my order. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I’m so happy with my purchase! Thanks!
Brian Bowling - USA
north platte, Nebraska
February 13, 2018
Great service, I have enjoyed my service. It’s the only place where the joints get me stupid faded. And the edibles are great as well. Saff is great at helping me pick out great herb. I’m gonna be shopping here all my life
Doug Coomer - USA
pierre / central SD - South Dakota
January 11, 2018
I just received my first order, a packet of Blueberry. It is very good quality and it is a relief to know that I have found a good supplier.
Josh Dickerson - USA
orlando, FL
March 20, 2018
I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with hightimedispensary Delivery. The online requests for purchase make it easy for us to track packages, see delivery times and obtain proof of delivery if needed. Your drivers are dependable, friendly and professional. They respond quickly and packages are delivered in a timely manner as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone.
Mike - Netherlands
Amsterdam
February 18, 2018
Super fast delivery every time best and easiest place to buy weed and also the best priced I can find big thanks guys
Rod Henderson
catskills, NY
April 02, 2018
I could not be better pleased with the service your team provided, I accidentally wrote the wrong billing address and the very next day you guys had it sorted. My beautiful babies came very quick, the denote said they would be 5-7 working days but they actually was only 3... very impressed, keep up the good work. This is not the first time I have purchased from you and it definitely will not be the last.
Kelly Jordan - Germany
Berlin
April 03, 2018
love this website. Easy to use, informative and the delivery is fast and discreet. Collect with confidence every time.
Joshua Owens - Italy
Naples
April 03, 2018
Brilliant service. Delivered within two days of order. Top self Weed . . Cheers 🙂
Larry Conley - France
Paris
March 09, 2018
I too was a skeptical. But I decided to try what the hell it and place an order on Tuesday. Two days later the product was in my mailbox. 10/10 would do it again
Dustin Strunk - USA
memphis, Tennessee
March 23, 2018
Excellent selection of products. Numerous items to choose from. Some products very hard to come by. Products are of very high quality. Fast delivery time
Paul Troup - USA
binghamton, NY
January 23, 2018
Quick with the delivery, discreet, and did I mention they’re hella quick with that delivery y’all ??? I know it makes me, and a lot of other customers incredibly happy. If you’re feeling hesitant about ordering weed on the internet (understandably so) go with these guys!! You’re guaranteed great kush, great service and it’ll get to you in no time!. You’re not gonna regret it! Thanks guys:)
Gabriel Owens - Australia
Sydney
March 16, 2018
A great example of excellent customer service. My order details were prompt and delivered as promised within 4 days. Product quality is fantastic. Just placed my second order. Will absolutely continue to order from this site. If you’re looking for good quality product and professional attention to detail then look no further. Look forward to trying some new things in the near future! Thanks again guys!
Emerick - Australia
Perth
March 24, 2018
At first, I couldn't believe in all those positive reviews about this store. It just didn't sound right, like how could everything be so perfect? So, I decided to give a chance and, surprisingly, it turned out that they are exactly what others said! I know this sounds cheesy, but I ordered on Thursday night and got my package on Monday, no headaches at all. My order came exactly as I requested. It also came in 3 level package. First, packed in a sealed bag, then wrapped in a bubble package with a fabric sheet, and, finally, put into the mailing envelope. To sum up, I'm very happy and highly recommend  HTD
Cave - UK
Belfast
April 03, 2018
There's really no other choice if you want the best herb, concentrates and edibles with a straightforward easy to use website and tracking number to put your mind at ease you're in the right place!!!! Love you guys!!you're at the right plac
Strunk - USA
green bay, Wisconsin
January 14, 2018